Kasbah Azul guesthouse in the heart of the Draa Valley between Ouarzazate & Zagora

Français Anglais
Guesthouse Agdz
Maison d'hôtes Kasbah Azul
It is in the land of the Thousand Kasbahs and in the heart of the palm grove of the Draa valley, that nestles in its green setting our beautiful guesthouse, the Kasbah Azul (situated at 2,5 km of the city of Agdz)

Like an earthen palace, this majestic houseis is in full harmony with the natural and protected ecosystem of its surroundings. A real Garden of Eden for those who love nature and are in search of a heaven of peace while enjoying a friendly family atmosphere.

As an oasis of your dreams Kasbah Azul is surrounded by a large garden of one hectare, with (palm) trees, oleanders and many flowers where at certain nights the sweet perfume of jasmine, orange trees and henna plants enchants the beauty of the starry sky that is so unique for the desert area.

Echoing the surrounding nature, this beautiful house is built of natural materials in the pure tradition of ancient techniques of southern Morocco.

The sober and discreet touch of the walls of earth and lime harmonizes perfectly with the modern interior architecture. Seven spacious and comfortable rooms and suites in lively warm colors welcome our guests for an enchanting stay in an oriental atmosphere.

Engaged in an ecological perspective, we grow our own vegetables and fruit, which, following the seasons, will add to your pleasure when appreciating our cooking in a subtle French-Moroccan mixture.
menu Home | Présentation | Rooms | Pool & Garden | Living rooms| Services | Activities | Our rates | Acces Map | Links | Partners | Contact
2012 © Maison d'hôtes Kasbah Azul, Village d'Agdz - Zagora - Maroc
Phone. 00 212 5 24 84 39 31 - Mobile. 00 212 6 70 72 33 89 -Email : contact@kasbahazul.com
design, development, webhosting & SEO by Progress Events




Guesthouse Ouarzazate| Bad & beakfast Ouarzazate | Guesthouse Vallée du Drâa | Guesthouse Skoura |Hotel Ouarzazate | Travel Agency Ouarzazate | Travel Agency Marrakech | Travel Agency Maroc | Excursions Ouarzazate | Excursions en quad au Maroc | Tours Desert Morocco | Best Gadget Reviews | Computer Technology | External hard drives | Trekking Ouarzazate | Hostel Ouarzazate | Agence de communication et évènementiel Maroc | Riad Marrakech | Auberge Skoura | L'artiste peintre Hasna Njima | Association Ouarzazate Sans Frontières | Rental Cars Agency Ouarzazate | Agence de communication Maroc | Riad Marrakech |

Maison d'hôtes Kasbah Azul au coeur de la vallée du Drâa entre Ouarzazate & Zagora

Français Anglais
Maison d'hôtes Agdz
Maison d'hôtes Kasbah Azul
C’est au pays des Milles Kasbahs et au cœur de la palmeraie de la vallée du Drâa que se niche dans son écrin de verdure notre belle maison d’hôtes la Kasbah Azul (située à 2,5 km de la ville d’Agdz)

Tel un palais de terre, cette demeure majestueuse s’impose avec harmonie dans cet écosystème naturel et protégé.Véritable jardin d’Eden pour les amoureux de la nature ou les voyageurs en quête d’un havre de paix et d’une ambiance familiale et conviviale.

Oasis de rêve, la Kasbah Azul jouit d’un vaste terrain d’un hectare arboré et fleuri où certains soirs les essences des jasmins, des hennés et des orangers viennent encenser la beauté de la voûte étoilée si unique aux portes du désert.

Comme un écho à la nature environnante cette belle demeure s’habille de matériaux naturels réalisés dans la pure tradition des techniques ancestrales du Sud Marocain.

En accord avec un thème oriental, la tradition côtoie l’esprit d’innovation. La touche sobre et discrète des murs de terre et chaux s’harmonise à la modernité de l’architecture intérieure, au design ambiant et aux couleurs chatoyantes des 7 belles chambres et Suites spacieuses et confortables de la Kasbah.

Engagés dans une perspective écologique, nous cultivons notre propre potager légumier et fruitier biologique qui, suivant les saisons, agrémentera pour votre plaisir une cuisine au subtil mélange franco-Marocain.
menu Accueil | Présentation | Chambres d'hôtes | Piscine & Jardin | Salons| Services | Activites | Tarifs | Plan d'accès | Liens | Partenaires | Contact
2012 © Maison d'hôtes Kasbah Azul, Village d'Agdz - Zagora - Maroc
Tél. 00 212 5 24 84 39 31 - Mobile. 00 212 6 70 72 33 89 -Email : contact@kasbahazul.com
Conception, réalisation, hébregement et réferencement par Progress Events




Maison d'hôtes Ouarzazate| Chambres d'hôtes Ouarzazate | Maison d'hôtes Vallée du Drâa | Maison d'hôtes Skoura | Agence de voyages Ouarzazate | Agence de voyages Marrakech | Agence de voyages Maroc | Excursions Ouarzazate | Excursions en quad au Maroc | Best Gadget Reviews | Computer Technology | External hard drives | Trekking Ouarzazate | Auberge Ouarzazate | Hôtel Ouarzazate | Agence de communication et évènementiel Maroc| L'artiste peintre Hasna Njima | Agence de location de voitures Ouarzazate | Agence de communication Maroc | Agence de transport touristique au Maroc | Bivouac au désert du Maroc | Agence de voyages Tanger | Agence de transport touristique Marrakech |